fbpx

Medlemmer


Vi har mange spennende medlemmer!
Ønsker du å bli medlem hos oss?  Bli med her!

På huset:

Appfabrikken

Robin Havre

22 41 70 00

hei@appfabrikken.no


Se nettside

ACCEF AS

Courage Asemoto og Cornelius Agu

agumech@yahoo.com


Se nettside

Azzista Sports Innovation

Ken Andre Wendel

kaw@azzista.com


Se nettside

Andreas Sveinsen

Andreas Sveinsen

411 89 144

asveinsen@gmail.com


Se nettside

Bani

Benjamin og Sandra Hope

41 59 00 00

Shop@Bani.no


Se nettside

BabySensor

Anita Fevang

454 77 827

af@babysensor.com


Se nettside

BabySensor

Gøril Tennes Krogh

930 80 056

gk@babysensor.com


Se nettside

Bovi Mibilitet AS

Metin Øzdal

484 28 092

metin@escno.com


Se nettside

by Jannicke

Jannicke Lie Larsen

922 35 751

jannicke@byjannicke.no


Se nettside

Classicus

Håkon, Filip, og Sakarius

haakon_anvik@hotmail.com


Se nettside

Diversity Icebreaker

Bjørn Z. Ekelund

908 75 547

bjorn.z.ekelund@human-factors.no


Se nettside

Devosec

Oskar Paasche Onnela

959 92 366

oskar@devosec.no


Se nettside

Endevi AS

Randi Myrvang

911 68 351

randi@endevi.no


Se nettside

Ecological Solar Charger

Metin Øzdal

484 28 092

metin@ecologicalsolarcharger.com


Se nettside

Grundernettverket

Helle Stabel

934 08 202

helle@grundernettverket.no


Se nettside

Hei Petter

Jonas Paulsen

90 60 91 78

jonas@heipetter.com


Se nettside

Innsamlingskontrollen

Per Kristian Haugen

468 50 282

post@innsamlingskontrollen.no


Se nettside

Jarle Abelhaug Eek

Jarle Abelhaug Eek

918 76 618

jarleabel@icloud.com


Se nettside

LarvikØkonomene AS

Henrik B. Eikås

913 27 476

henrik@heleholdning.no


Se nettside

Larvik Bygg

Tom Erik Spartveit

907 86 429

tes@spartveit.no


Se nettside

Lumimi

Monika Zagorowicz

909 31 955

post@lumimi.no


Se nettside

Mixed Pepper

Jannicke Lie Larsen

922 35 751

jannicke@byjannicke.no


Se nettside

mPower Technology

Are Otterdal

901 68 301

are.larsen.otterdal@gmail.com


Se nettside

NAV Larvik

Elin Bjørnsdatter Ivarson

55 55 33 33

Elin.Bjornsdatter.Ivarson@nav.no


Se nettside

Nordsveen Film og Foto

Dag G. Nordsveen

916 97 531

dag@nordsveenfoto.no


Se nettside

Numme Media

Pål Andre Numme

98 05 13 60

pan@nummemedia.no


Se nettside

Nye linjer

Tom Erik Andersen

905 19 658

tomerik@nyelinjer.no


Se nettside

Rambøll

Truls Løver Arnesen

415 05 060

tlar@ramboll.com


Se nettside

ReNewGen

Are Otterdal

901 68 301

are.larsen.otterdal@gmail.com


Se nettside

Sivbo Systems AS

Øyvind Aarud

928 17 677

oyvind@sivbo.no


Se nettside

SASTech AS

Jarle Sølyst

916 288 10

jarle@sastech.no


Se nettside

Start i Vestfold

Gillian Hockly

974 18 334

gillian.hockly@larvik.kommune.no


Se nettside

Topptekst

Signe Steinnnes

957 58 040

hei@topptekst.no


Se nettside

Virvel

Geir Atle Johnsen

909 34 493

ga@virvel.no


Se nettside

Worldpower AS

Bendik Bø

981 00 286

bendik.boe@worldpower-energy.com


Se nettside

USN Sesam

Lars U Kobro

909 42 561

kobro@usn.no


Se nettside

Your Voice PR

Kenneth Hansen

948 43 837

kenneth@yourvoicepr.no


Se nettside

VDC Nordic AS

Tom Holbein

918 87 737

tom@vdcnordic.no


Se nettside

Medlemmer utenom:

Comtech

Ole Halland

33 13 28 20

post@comtech.no


Se nettside

Classicua


Se nettside

EasyGrowth

Hans Petter Bye Stien

99 27 89 44

hanspetter@EasyGrowth.no


Se nettside

EM Solutions

Steinar Mc. Shane Eriksen

458 66 066

post@emsolutions.no


Se nettside

Epic Event

Erik Kristoffersen

913 88 944

post@epicevent.no


Se nettside

Fearless Heart

Marius Sørlie

995 60 152

marius@fearlessmind.no


Se nettside

Fightback design

Kristine

918 68 500

Post@fightbackdesign.no


Se nettside

Fritzøe Gård

Lulla Hokholt

920 23 321

lulla@fritzoegard.no


Se nettside

FRED konsulting

Fred Ove Halvorsen

93284928

fred.ove.halvorsen@gmail.com


Se nettside

Get Academy

Eskil Domben

454 85 922

eskil@getacademy.no


Se nettside

Holthe Marketing

Ole Martin Holthe

950 68 097

post@holthe.com


Se nettside

Holmsmoker

Trond Bugge

952 32 844

post@holmsmoker.no


Se nettside

Høyt og Lavt

Ole Kristian Hansejordet

977 97 123

ole-kristian@hoytlavt.no


Se nettside

Hypnoterapeuten.no

Silje Willumsen Haugå

976 09 963

post@hypnoterapeuten.no


Se nettside

Ingunns Hage

Ingunn Anvik

480 51 097

ingunnshage@gmail.com


Se nettside

Insite Media

Jørgen Rastad

948 57 005

jorgen@insitemedia.no


Se nettside

Loni Bjerkholt Pedersen

Loni Bjerkholt Pedersen

906 67 522

lonibjerkholt@gmail.com


Se nettside

Larsen Trading International

Audun Hem Larsen

915 53 576

audun.larsen@ltinordic.com


Se nettside

Margaret L. Kjennerud

Margaret L. Kjennerud

992 25 289

margaret.s.lie@live.com


Se nettside

SATbox

Thomas Lunde

947 92 550

thomas@satbox.no


Se nettside

Tipoff Digital

Jan Ole Rimstad

995 93 014

ojr@tipoff.no


Se nettside

Manuelt Håndverk AS

Tore Forsberg

918 39 569

tore_forsberg@hotmail.com


Se nettside

Sports Jentene

Elin Årseth

938 78 402

post@sportsjentene.no


Se nettside

Strümke Forlag

Ingrid Strümke

909 84 652

istruemke@gmail.com


Se nettside

Pabak

Per Arild Aasheim

990 274 444

per@vestcap.no


Se nettside

Vink

Marius Lundh Håkestad

91620581

marius@rotamedia.no


Se nettside

Vink

Petar Nisevic

477 16 669

petar@rotamedia.no


Se nettside

Vantevo

Steinar M. Eriksen

40 49 26 00

se@vantevo.no


Se nettside

Stabel Olsen

Siri Stabel Olsen

992 52 274

siristabel@gmail.com


Se nettside